XOXO

Image

 

My sweetheart has unofficially learned how to give kisses. She totally understands the concept. Not too hard, right? I say “Give me a kiss,” and she leans in, and our mouths meet. But Marley…she loves me. She loves me so much that regular people kisses aren’t enough. She enjoys putting ravioli in her mouth, or maybe some chewed up graham cracker, and then kissing me mouth wide open. And hey that might sound gross, but she even goes “muah!” when she does it, and that just kind of makes it not gross at all.

Leave a Reply

