Hi, I’m Shae.

Image

 

For those of you who are legitimately interested in this, I want to thank you because I enjoy putting my time and effort into things that people actually appreciate. This blog may be totally and completely inconsistent, and one day may jump from June to December, but I am going to do my best to keep up with it. Working nights at the PD, it is easy to find the time for upkeep, so even if only four days a week, I will chime in with my two cents.

For the few of you who don’t know me, my name is Shae. I am twenty years old, I am the mother of a bright diamond named Marley, she is a year old, and seriously, she is the most beautiful child on the face of the planet. I’m only a tad bit biased. You will be seeing a lot of her here, so if you’re one of those people who gets annoyed by baby pictures and accounts of baby experiences, you’re in the wrong place.

 

Anyways, you will probably learn a lot about me here. I don’t mind the open book-ness, I could probably use a little of that in my life.

Always feel free to comment or message me personally.

 

Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

